Faculty Senate Committee


Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Nancy Hauck

Nancy Hauck

Past President

Education

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844

Jim Haendiges

President

English

Email: haendiges@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7928

Michelle McDermott

President Elect

Nursing

Email: mcdermott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815

Samuel Tobler

Parliamentarian

Physical Sciences

Email: stobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759

Julie Chew

Secretary

Nursing

Email: julie.chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851

 


College of the Arts

chamberlain-683x1024

Alex Chamberlain

Fine Arts

Email: chamberlain@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-879-4228

Rhonda Rhodes

Music

Email: rhodes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7541

Kristeen Davies

Theater/Dance

Email: Kristeen.Davies2@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7793


College of Business & Communications

Shandon-Gubler

Shandon Gubler

Business

Email: gubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-362-3999

Steven Day

Accounting

Email: day@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7831

Nicole LaVoie

Communication Studies

Email: Nicole.LaVoie@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7974

Mark LaVoie

Media Studies

Email: Mark.LaVoie@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4302


College of Education

angela child

Angie Child

Education

Email: child@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4334

Jason Wilde

Family Studies and Human Development

Email: Jason.Wilde@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7856

Erin Lesnansky

Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Email: Erin.Lesnansky@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4291

Caleb Ames

Library

Email: ames@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4321


College of Health Sciences

Judy-A.-Scott,-MSN,-RN

Judy Scott

Nursing

Email: jascott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4837

Kim Jensen

Dental Hygiene

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903

John Rasmussen

RTA/PTA/EMT

Email: jrasmussen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4870


Joseph Lovell

Health and Human Performance

Email: Joseph.Lovell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4631

 


College of Humanities

Mike Cartmill

Humanities

Email: michael.cartmill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7899

Randy Jasmine

English

Email: Jasmine@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7811

Frank Klackle

History/Political Sciences

Email: klackle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4201

Christine Chew

Social/Behavioral Sciences

Email: chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4404


College of Science & Technology

Martina Gaspari

Biology

Email: gaspari@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7786

Wendy Schatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg

Physical Sciences

Email: schatzberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374

Vinodh Chellamuthu

Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4256

Jay Sneddon

Computer/Information Technology

Email: Jay.Sneddon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7887