Faculty Senate Committee


Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Nancy Hauck

Nancy Hauck

Past President

Education

Email: hauck@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7844

Jim Haendiges

President

English

Email: haendiges@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7928

Michelle McDermott

President Elect

Nursing

Email: mcdermott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815


Samuel Tobler
Parliamentarian
Physical Sciences
Email: stobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759

Julie Chew

Secretary

Nursing

Email: julie.chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851


College of the Arts

chamberlain-683x1024

Alex Chamberlain

Fine Arts

Email: chamberlain@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-879-4228

tfrancis-sm

Timothy Francis

Music

Email: francis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7789

Chelsea Richards

Theater/Dance

Email: crichards@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4385


College of Business & Communications

Shandon-Gubler

Shandon Gubler

Business

Email: gubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-362-3999

no_pic_w_no_border

Nicole LaVoie

Communication Studies

Email: Nicole.LaVoie@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7974

Mark LaVoie

Media Studies

Email: Mark.LaVoie@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4302


College of Education

angela child

Angie Child

Education

Email: child@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4334

Linda Wright picture1

Linda Wright

Family Studies and Human Development

Email: lwright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7866

Denise Burton

Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Email: burtond@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4376

Caleb Ames

Library

Email: ames@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4321


College of Health Sciences

Judy-A.-Scott,-MSN,-RN

Judy Scott

Nursing

Email: jascott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4837

no_pic_w_no_border

Kim Jensen

Dental Hygiene

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903

Julie-Chew

Julie Chew

Health Sciences

Email: Julie.Chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851

no_pic_w_no_border

Jessica Robinson

RTA/PTA/EMT

Email: robinsonj@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4962


College of Humanities

cbuhler2

Clinton Buhler

Humanities

Email: buhler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7807

Randy Jasmine

English

Email: Jasmine@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7811

Frank Klackle

History/Political Sciences

Email: klackle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4201

john jones

John Jones

Social/Behavioral Sciences

Email: jones@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7824


College of Science & Technology

no_pic_w_no_border

Martina Gaspari

Biology

Email: gaspari@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7786

Wendy Schatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg

Physical Sciences

Email: schatzberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374

brent

Vinodh Chellamuthu

Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4256

Joseph Francom

Computer/Information Technology

Email: francom@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7732


Adjunct Representative

al-keller

Al Keller

Adjunct Representative

Email: keller@dixie.edu
Phone: TBA