Faculty Senate Committee


Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Michelle McDermott

Past President

Nursing

Email: mcdermott@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4815

Samuel Tobler

President

Physical Sciences

Email: stobler@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7759

Steven Day

President Elect

Accounting

Email: day@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7831

Julie Chew

Secretary

Nursing

Email: julie.chew@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4851

Allyson Hamilton

Parliamentarian

CHASS

Email: hamilton@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4684

College of the Arts

Lauren DiSalvo

Fine Arts

Email: lauren.disalvo@dixie.edu Phone: 801-879-4344

Rhonda Rhodes

Music

Email: rhodes@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7541

Kristeen Davies

Theater/Dance

Email: Kristeen.Davies2@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7793

College of Business

Shandon-Gubler

Shandon Gubler

Business

Email: gubler@dixie.edu Phone: 801-362-3999

Derrick Esplin

Accounting

Email: derrickesplin@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7926

Raisa Alvarado

Communication Studies

Email: Raisa.Alvarado@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7638

Rhiannon Bent

Media Studies

Email: bent@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7816

College of Education

Kari Gali

Education

Email: gali@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4257

Jason Wilde

Family Studies and Human Development

Email: Jason.Wilde@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7856

Chelsea McCracken

Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Email: chelsea.mccracken@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4376

Caleb Ames

Library

Email: ames@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4321

College of Health Sciences

Tracy Fawns

Nursing

Email: Tracy.Fawns@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4807

Kim Jensen

Dental Hygiene

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4903

Tiera Rigby

Healthcare Diagnostics and Therapeutics

Email: trigby@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4841

Joseph Lovell

Health and Human Performance

Email: Joseph.Lovell@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4631

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Mike Cartmill

Humanities

Email: michael.cartmill@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7899

Braden Lindstrom

English

Email: lindstrom@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4347

Jeremy Young

History/Political Sciences

Email: jeremy.young@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4634

Christine Chew

Social/Behavioral Sciences

Email: chew@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4404

College of Science & Technology

Marius van der Merwe

Biology

Email: marius@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7924

Jennifer Meyer

Physical Sciences

Email: Jennifer.Meyer@dixie.edu Phone: 435-879-4283

Vinodh Chellamuthu

Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-4256

Jay Sneddon

Computer/Information Technology

Email: Jay.Sneddon@dixie.edu Phone: 435-652-7887