Faculty Senate Committee

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Display image of Susan Ertel

Susan Ertel

President - CHASS

Email: ertel@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7661

Display image of Dr Glenn Webb

Dr Glenn Webb

President Elect - Music

Email: webbg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7969

Default female avatar

Allyson Hamilton

Parliamentarian CHASS

Email: hamilton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4684

Default female avatar

Julie Chew

Secretary - Nursing

Email: julie.chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851

Display image of Bill Christensen

Bill Christensen

Past President - Buisness

Email: christenb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7665

College of the Arts

Display image of Shane Christensen

Shane Christensen

Art

Email: schristensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4333

Display image of Roger Hale

Roger Hale

Music

Email: rhale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7922

Display image of Patrick Smith

Patrick Smith

Digital Film

Email: patrick.smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4267

College of Business

Display image of Munir Mahmud

Munir Mahmud

Business

Email: mahmud@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7626

Display image of Ross Johnston

Ross Johnston

Accounting and Finance

Email: ross.johnston@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4316

College of Education

Default female avatar

Kari Gali

Education

Email: gali@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4257

Display image of Linda Wright

Linda Wright

Family Studies and Human Development

Email: lwright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7866

Display image of Brione Lockett

Brione Lockett

Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Email: brione.lockett@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7733

Library

Display image of John Burns

John Burns

Library

Email: burns@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4712

College of Health Sciences

Default female avatar

Tracy Fawns

Nursing

Email: tracy.fawns@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4807

Display image of Lisa Welch

Lisa Welch

Dental Hygiene

Email: lwelch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4907

Display image of Cara Calvo

Cara Calvo

Medical Laboratory Science

Email: cara.calvo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4971

Display image of Peter Neibert

Peter Neibert

Athletic Training

Email: peter.neibert@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4735

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Display image of Luis Arevalo

Luis Arevalo

Humanities, History, and Modern Languages

Email: arevalo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7877

Display image of Shauna Wight

Shauna Wight

English

Email: shauna.wight@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7828

Display image of Moana Hafoka

Moana Hafoka

Criminal Justice

Email: moana.hafoka@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4430

Display image of Sarah Bell

Sarah Bell

Psychology

Email: sarah.bell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4439

Display image of Hengjun Lin

Hengjun Lin

Communications

Email: hengjun.lin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638

Display image of Erin Ortiz

Erin Ortiz

Media

Email: erin.ortiz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4268

College of Science and Technology

Display image of Geoff Smith

Geoff Smith

Biology

Email: geoff.smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4610

Default female avatar

Jennifer Meyer

Physical Sciences

Email: jennifer.meyer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4283

Display image of Md Sazib Hasan

Md Sazib Hasan

Mathematics

Email: mdsazib.hasan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7765

Display image of Bob Nielson

Bob Nielson

Computer Science and Design

Email: nielson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7978

Display image of Scott Skeen

Scott Skeen

Engineering

Email: scott.skeen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4528