Faculty Senate Committee


Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Jim Haendiges

Past President

English

Email: haendiges@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7928

Michelle McDermott

President

Nursing

Email: mcdermott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815

Samuel Tobler

President Elect

Physical Sciences

Email: stobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759

Julie Chew

Secretary

Nursing

Email: julie.chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851

Rhonda Rhodes

Parliamentarian

Music

Email: rhodes@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7541


College of the Arts

Lauren DiSalvo

Fine Arts

Email: lauren.disalvo@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-879-4344

Glenn Webb

Music

Email: webbg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7969

Kristeen Davies

Theater/Dance

Email: Kristeen.Davies2@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7793


College of Business & Communications

Shandon-Gubler

Shandon Gubler

Business

Email: gubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-362-3999

Steven Day

Accounting

Email: day@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7831

Raisa Alvarado

Communication Studies

Email: raisa.alvarado@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638

Rhiannon Bent

Media Studies

Email: bent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7816


College of Education

angela child

Angie Child

Education

Email: child@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4334

Jason Wilde

Family Studies and Human Development

Email: Jason.Wilde@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7856

Chelsea McCracken

Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Email: chelsea.mccracken@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4376

Caleb Ames

Library

Email: ames@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4321


College of Health Sciences

Judy-A.-Scott,-MSN,-RN

Judy Scott

Nursing

Email: jascott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4837

Kim Jensen

Dental Hygiene

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903

John Rasmussen

RTA/PTA/EMT

Email: jrasmussen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4870


Joseph Lovell

Health and Human Performance

Email: Joseph.Lovell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4631

 


College of Humanities

Mike Cartmill

Humanities

Email: michael.cartmill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7899

Braden Lindstrom

English

Email: lindstrom@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4347

Jeremy Young

History/Political Sciences

Email: jeremy.young@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4634

Christine Chew

Social/Behavioral Sciences

Email: chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4404


College of Science & Technology

Martina Gaspari

Biology

Email: gaspari@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7786

Wendy Schatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg

Physical Sciences

Email: schatzberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374

Vinodh Chellamuthu

Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4256

Jay Sneddon

Computer/Information Technology

Email: Jay.Sneddon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7887