Faculty Senate Committee

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Display image of Michelle McDermott

Michelle McDermott

Past President Nursing

Email: mcdermott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815

Display image of Samuel Tobler

Samuel Tobler

President Physical Sciences

Email: stobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759

Display image of Steven Day

Steven Day

President Elect Accounting

Email: day@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7831

Display image of Julie Chew

Julie Chew

Secretary Nursing

Email: julie.chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851

Display image of Allyson Hamilton

Allyson Hamilton

Parliamentarian CHASS

Email: hamilton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4684

College of the Arts

Display image of Lauren DiSalvo

Lauren DiSalvo

Fine Arts

Email: lauren.disalvo@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-879-4344

Default female avatar

Rhonda Rhodes

Music

Email: rhodes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7541

Display image of Kristeen Davies

Kristeen Davies

Theater/Dance

Email: Kristeen.Davies2@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7793

College of Business

Display image of Shandon Gubler

Shandon Gubler

Business

Email: gubler@dixie.edu
Phone: 801-362-3999

Display image of Derrick Esplin

Derrick Esplin

Accounting

Email: derrickesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7926

Display image of Raisa Alvarado

Raisa Alvarado

Communication Studies

Email: raisa.alvarado@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638

Display image of Rhiannon Bent

Rhiannon Bent

Media Studies

Email: bent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7816

College of Education

Display image of Kari Gali

Kari Gali

Education

Email: gali@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4257

Display image of Jason Wilde

Jason Wilde

Family Studies and Human Development

Email: jason.wilde@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7856

Display image of Chelsea McCracken

Chelsea McCracken

Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Email: chelsea.mccracken@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4376

Display image of Caleb Ames

Caleb Ames

Library

Email: ames@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4321

College of Health Sciences

Display image of Tracy Fawns

Tracy Fawns

Nursing

Email: tracy.fawns@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4807

Display image of Kim Jensen

Kim Jensen

Dental Hygiene

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903

Display image of Tiera Rigby

Tiera Rigby

Healthcare Diagnostics and Therapeutics

Email: trigby@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4841

Display image of Joseph Lovell

Joseph Lovell

Health and Human Performance

Email: joseph.lovell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4631

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Display image of Mike Cartmill

Mike Cartmill

Humanities

Email: michael.cartmill@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7899

Display image of Braden Lindstrom

Braden Lindstrom

English

Email: lindstrom@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4347

Display image of Jeremy Young

Jeremy Young

History/Political Sciences

Email: jeremy.young@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4634

Display image of Christine Chew

Christine Chew

Social/Behavioral Sciences

Email: chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4404

College of Science and Technology

Display image of Marius van der Merwe

Marius van der Merwe

Biology

Email: marius@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7924

Display image of Jennifer Meyer

Jennifer Meyer

Physical Sciences

Email: jennifer.meyer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4283

Display image of Vinodh Chellamuthu

Vinodh Chellamuthu

Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4256

Display image of Jay Sneddon

Jay Sneddon

Computer/Information Technology

Email: jay.sneddon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7887